How to contact us

Your contact to Ortholutions

Would you like to contact Ortholutions professionally as doctor / physiotherapist / orthopedic technician or privately as scoliosis patient or legal guardian? − The Ortholutions Team is happy to answer your questions and receive your suggestions and wishes.

Contact persons

Jenny Schmid, Managing Director
jenny@ortholutions.de
+49 8031 3543330

Dino Gallo, Managing Director
dino@ortholutions.de
+49 8031 3543330

Kerstin Richter, Team/ Project Assistant/ Front Office
office@ortholutions.de
+49 8031 3543330

Bastian Weidermann, Internal Sales – Commercial Administration / Back Office
info@ortholutions.de
+49 8031 3543330

Stephan Schartner, Certified Orthotist, Head of Orthopedic Technology
stephan@ortholutions.de
+49 8031 3543330

Fabian Roth, Engineer for Orthopedic Technology
fabian@ortholutions.de
+49 8031 3543330

Carlo Maria Rauen, Head of Product Design
carlo@ortholutions.de
+49 8031 3543330

Wilhelm Enderle, CAD/CAM Technician
willi@ortholutions.de
+49 8031 3543330

Talel Gnainia, Interpreter/ Corporate Representative for Arabic patients
طلال غناينية
ممثل شركة أورتولوشنس
talel@ortholutions.de
+49 172 685 84 24

PCCR #1 #2

Contact to Ortholutions

We are happy to answer your questions, requests, and concerns. For contacting, please fill in the form below completely.

Your interest:

Professionally as:

Privately as:

15 + 2 =

Please keep in mind that data transmission on the internet can generally be subject to security gaps. All personal data will only be used for transmission purposes and saved in connection with your request.

Google Opt-out Click here to opt-out.